Tags

, , , , , ,


Oreo cheese cake w. cookie sauceWhat’s keeping you cool this summer? For me, it is the de-li-cious frozen yogurts from Yogurtbay. No! Bay has nothing to do with it. Although, I’d like to think it’s an amalgamation of Yogurt + Bombay. Sounds good right, Mumbaikars? 😉

Do you crave for something sweet now and then? Well, you better ditch the sugary candies and switch to frozen yogurts this season. You will not regret it! It’s a yummy way to beat the scorching heat.

I’m madly in love with Yogurtbay! Whenever I’d pass by Bandra, I’d pick up 2 cups of those yummy delights. God was I thrilled to hear about their new branch at Versova! Thank you, thank you, and thank you! It’s fairly close to where I live. Last week, I went there and savored every bite of my favorite yogurt. 😀

What’s so good about a frozen yogurt? You get to choose your favorite flavor + a great variety of scrumptious toppings and syrups. Team them up all together and there your scoop of heaven is ready!

Cookie Sauce + Fruit popper are my all-time favorite toppings! You must try their all newly introduced flavors – Philadelphia Cheesecake, Oreo Cheesecake, Summer Watermelon, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Lemonade, Pomegranate, and Boysenberry. I really hope to visit them soon.

Do stop by for some heavenly good frozen yogurts at Yogurtbay. Freeze the moment today 🙂Yogurtbay - Copy

 

 

 

